For

bfd72cdfe23f425b9944f8cea5f7feda

You move mountains in the valleys of my spinal cord
And my whole being is in discord.
Your eyelashes are like leaves 
Of wild thorn berries
I watch them waver whilst you slumber
The browns of your eyes brandish
A burning desire
And there’s a spill of unfathomable want on my heart’s floor
Your voice speaks of a thousand temptations
It echoes through the windows of my rib cage and finds solace in
My hearts corridor; it beats your voice 
Your body is an alluring saturation of pleasure 
It tickles my fingertips
And my nerves dance in reputable ado

-Smyekh David-West.

Leave a Reply

