Sensual

Sensual

An expedition full of whirlwinds,
Submerged by an estuarine goddess,
Deep breaths and long strokes,
Filling your body, feeding your soul,
As we venture into worlds unknown,
I never want to let go.

Eyes wide shut,
Thin linen unravels perfection,
That derriere provokes infatuation,
I gasp with every gesture,
As I manoeuvre those curves over that thigh,
I never want to let go.

The fragrance you wear,
Channels lust into every bone,
Your body against mine renders my fantasies barren,
Forged with insatiable revelry,
I’m enamoured to what’s amid and within,
I never want to let go.

Your smooth skin glistens in this Cimmerian shade,
My lips yearn for a taste,
Fingertips relay messages of intimacy,
Momentarily delving; showing intensity,
We share scars alike courtesy of vigorous animation,
As the love we beget lingers,
I never want to let go.

– Smyekh David-West.

Leave a Reply

